Classic Slow Jamz Vol. 1
View Full-Size Image

listentoasampleclick here to listen to a sample in music player

Classic Slow Jamz Vol. 1

Price: $4.99

AddtoCart View Cart

Included files: one (1) 70 min mp3 file with embedded Album Art (for mp3 player)

The 411:
Ok, once again, let's be clear from the start. Just like the Classic Coolout Series, The Classic Slow Jamz Series is strictly for GROWN FOLKS!! This is pure “Baby Making Music”! So, be careful of the company you keep while playing this mix. People have been known to take this mix, pop it in the CD or mp3 player and not be seen or heard from again until the next day. The good thing is that they tend to reappear with a HUGE smile on their faces. Listen and enjoy! :O)

Playing suggestions:
This mix is excellent for enjoying a loving evening with that special someone. No need to say much more than that!


1) “Wildflower” – New Birth
2) “The Closer I Get To You” – Roberta Flack/Donnie Hathaway
3) “When I Found Love” – Patrice Rushen
4) “Lovin’ You” – Minnie Ripperton
5) “Hope That We Can Get Together Soon” – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
6) “It's Been A Long Time” – New Birth
7) “Be My Girl” – Michael Henderson
8) “I Wanna Get Next To You” – Rose Royce
9) “Since I Had You” – Marvin Gaye
10) “Straight From The Heart” – Con Funk Shun
11) “Don’t Ask My Neighbor” – The Emotions
12) “Love’s Train” – Con Funk Shun
13) “Distant Lover” – Marvin Gaye
14) “Simply Beautiful” – Al Green
15) “Happy Feelin’s” – Maze ft Frankie Beverly
16) “You Are My Starship” – Norman Connors
17) “You Make Me Feel Brand New” – The Stylistics
18) “Love Ballad” – L.T.D

*This Mixtape is free with the purchase of embedded high-res album art