Flashback Vol. 2: R&B/Hip-HopFlashback Vol. 4: Classic House

Flashback Vol. 3: R&B/Hip-Hop
View Full-Size Image

listentoasampleclick here to listen to a sample in music player

Flashback Vol. 3: R&B/Hip-Hop

Price: $6.99

AddtoCart View Cart

Included files: one (1) 70 min mp3 file with embedded Album Art (for mp3 player)

The 411 on FB # 3:

This is another HOT R&B/Hip-Hop joint mixed to perfection by yours truly, DJ Scientific. This one is more of a slow-to-mid tempo mix of Smooth Hip-Hop and R&B (with that Hip-Hop swing to it). Again, it’s a Grown & Sexy type of vibe. Over 60 minutes of non-stop, party style music!


Good road trip music. No need to find a radio station. Just pop this bad boy in and ride!! If you’re having a house party, then put this on at or near the beginning. If you can play music at work (with or without headphones), then this is a good one for you!


1) “Freek N You” – Jodeci/Raekwon/Ghostface

2) “Keep Ya Head Up” - 2Pac

3) “I Miss U (Remix)” – Monifah/AZ

4) “Can’t U See” – Total/Biggie

5) “Someone” – SWV

6) “Touch Me, Tease Me” – Case/Foxy Brown

7) “Love of My Life” - Erykah Badu

8) “Still Got Love” - Teedra Moses

9) “Guess Who’s Back” – Jay Z/Scarface/Beenie

10) “Come Back In One Piece” - Aaliyah/DMX

11) “No Diggity” - Blackstreet/Dr. Dre

12) “Best Friend” - Brandy

13) “Big Daddy” - Heavy D

14) “One More Chance” - Biggie

15) “Be Happy” - Mary J Blige

16) “Killing Me Softly” - The Fugees

17) “Bad Intentions” - Dr. Dre

18) “Hypnotize” - Biggie

19) “Streets Is Watching” - Jay Z

20) “Oh My God” - A Tribe Called Quest/Busta Rhymes

21) “Doggy Dog World” - Snoop

22) “I Like It” - Grand Puba

23) “Regulaters” - Warren G/Nate Dogg

24) “I Keep Forgetting” - Michael McDonald

25) “Only You” - 112/Biggie

26) “Hold On” - En Vogue

27) “Boomin System” - LL Cool J

28) “Saturday Night” - Zhane’

*This Mixtape is free with the purchase of embedded high-res album art