Droppin Science Vol. 1: Real Hip-HopFlashback Vol. 2: R&B/Hip-Hop

Flashback Vol. 1: R&B/Hip-Hop
View Full-Size Image

listentoasampleclick here to listen to a sample in music player

Flashback Vol. 1: R&B/Hip-Hop

Price: $6.99

Add to Cart View Cart

Included files: one (1) 70 min mp3 file with embedded Album Art (for mp3 player)

The 411 on FB #1:
For those who have acquired a DJ Scientific Mix CD, FB#1 is an all-time favorite! I recently got some feedback from someone I gave a copy to well over a year ago. They told me that the CD is still in rotation in their CD changer! This is a very nice mix of smooth Classics – both R&B and Hip-Hop. Centered mostly in the ‘80s, it crosses into a little bit of the 70’s and 90’s, albeit quite smoothly. In a word, it’s HOT!! It will always stand the test of time (as do all the mixes in the Flashback Series). Over 70 minutes of non-stop, party style music!!!


Pop this mix into your CD changer if you are taking a road trip somewhere. EXCELLENT riding music! Also, play this mix if you are having a gathering of like minds at your house. I’ve gotten feedback from more than a few that this mix has rocked many a house party!


1) "Spread Love" - Take 6

2) "Smooth Operator" - Big Daddy Kane

3) "Hey DJ" - Supreme Team

4) "Keep Risin To The Top" - Doug E Fresh

5) "Dont Look any Further" - Dennis Edwards

6) "Paid In Full" - Eric B & Rakim

7) "All Night Long" - Mary Jane Girls

8) "Juicy Fruit" - MTume

9) "Juicy" - Biggie

10) "TROY" - Pete Rock

11) "Heart Beat" - Tanaa Gardner

12) "Do It" - BT Express

13) "Love and Happiness" - Al Green

14) Outstanding - Gap Band

15) Genius of Love - Tom Tom Club

16) Its Nasty - Grandmaster Flash/Furious 5

17) The Message -Grandmaster Flash/Furious 5

18) Cutie Pie - One Way

19) Before I Let go - Maze/Frankie Beverly

20) Its Ecstacy when Your Next To Me - Barry White

21) You Bring Me Joy - Mary J Blige

22) Funky Sensation - Gwen McRae

23) Pop Life - Prince

24) Sucker MCs Instr - Run-DMC

25) I Cant Go For That - Hall & Oates

26) Encore - Cheryl Lynn

27) Forget Me Nots - Patrice Rushen

28) I Hear Music In The Streets - Unlimitd Touch

29) Never Too Much - Luther Vandross

30) Glow Of Love - Change

31) All I Do - Stevie Wonder

32) Candy - Gap Band

33) Back and Forth - Cameo

34) Good Times - Chic

35) Square Biz - Teena Marie

36) Wonder If I Take You Home - Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam

37) Rock With You - MJ

38) Wanna Be Starting Something - MJ

39) Dont Stop Til U Get enough - MJ

40) I Feel For You - Chaka Khan

*This Mixtape is free with the purchase of embedded high-res album art